top of page

The eponomously titled debut album from the Lone Dining Society. Double LP Vinyl


Track listing:

We Reserve the Right to Dine Alone, The Brothers Grimm, Marmaduke, Tears of Joy, Panama Reeks of Banana, Wish, You Will Eat Your Children, Pigfly, Wake me from the Dead, Three Little Pigs, I'd Have Her, Jedi Jedi, The Last Dance, We Reserve the Right to Dine Alone (Reprise)

The Lone Dining Society (Double LP)

20,00 €Price
    bottom of page